THE UNOFFICIAL CHALLENGERS

Dreamers. Makers. Creators.

Due to the sheer number of unofficial applicants

 names are now displayed as follows...

Alexandru Calin Colodiuc  @colocalin

Jason Makes  @jaybaker55 

Bear   @bbcoguitars 

Bogdan   @bogdanbacila301

Charlie Mike Guitars   @charliemikeguitars

Chris Franklyn   @chrisfranklyn

Kind Bespoke Creations   @kingbespokecreations

Dave Dickens   @footstepsguitars

Derik Fenstermacher   @Nailz1111

Diego Caruso    @diegocaruso

Dom Cours   @dom.cours 

Eric Grosso   @grossoguitars  

Erick R. Webster   @websterer

Futone Guitars   @futoneguitars

Gary Taft   @taftysguitars

Gleb Gadelshin @gleb_gadelshin 

Jesse Garland   @jbirdcustoms

Sidewinderguitars 

John Scott  @gritgrainwoodworking

Josh McDonald  @joshymcd

Josh Tolentino   @tolentinocustomguitars

Kyle Carpenter  @KCElectricGuitars

Marius Weltz   @belowaveragebassbuilder

Mark Gutierrez  @markgutierrez

Matt Buffington  @buff_custom_guitars

Mike Davies   

Miles McNally Luthierie  @miles_mcnally_luthierie

Ray Baggett   @baggettcustomguitars

Retro Plus @retroplustro

Robert Livingston  @lcguitarsusa  

Roman Dark  @mastereddemon

Seán Ó Mathúna  @AwenLutherie

Vincent Brun   @vincent.brun_luthierdebutant

Gavin Hallam  @sadfernandoguitars

4th Avenue Guitars  @4thavenueguitars

Jimm Panik  @prestigeroseguitars 

Deven Rittal  @drittal68

Tom Peterson  @refuse_reuse_

Gik Punk  @il_gik

Stiina Luedtke   @goddessguitars

Mark Gillespie   @DTGcustomguitars

Make with Miles   @makewithmiles

John Brown  @mostlyredguitars

Dirk Steenbergen

The Next Project   @thenextproject.yt

Chad Featherston   @chadfeatherston

Arthur Candalot  @arthurcandalot

Heiko Engel  @heikwerker

Alex Perkins   @perkinsguitars

Woodshack Guitars  @woodshack_guitars

Robb Kearns   @kearnsguitars

Matej Korez

James Staff   @keepmyfingers

Gustavo Arnold Gonzalez Izquierdo  @gustavo_arnold_glez

Andrew Rocker

Tiago Santos  @fumiko_68

Victor Hoffer   @divineinstrumentscanada

Shawn Heath   @dresdoom

Tchiks Guitars   @tchiksguitars

Steve Eubanks   @calstyle_studio

Corey Muxlow  @saulgoodeguitars

Andrew Trice   @andytrice

Wes Olson   @olson_custom_strings

Matthew Winefield  @eaglematt1_

Daren Richardson  @alpineheightsinc_

Theo van Cappellen  @cappellencreations

Jonathan Oakey  @jonathan.oakey

Steve Walker Guitars  @stevewalkerguitars

Kevin Lloyd

Jack Grindle   @big_jack_guitars

Adam Haywood  @arhguitars  

John JJ. Elias   @mixedmediawoodwerks

Yoav Binyamini  @theelectricluthier

Oliver Dean  @getollied

Roald and Facundo   @miamiguitarscustom

Riley and Will   @will_hoopers_insta

Ben Dallas   @bendy_woodworks

Alexandre   @frenchcoastworkshop

Steven Mitchell   @sc_guitars

Cory Kilger

Jason Cruikshank   @jasoncruikshank

Laura Poingdestre   

Joshua Owens   @owenscqc

Domenico Scanga @dscanga

Mark Acton-Grieves   @DadinaShed

Scott Green  @bonehead_guitars

John Lawson 

Nicolas Voleau

Andrew Workman  @andrew_workman_bass

Chip Meyer  @chippermeister

Jose Sumaquial   @docjoe1

Paulo Gonçalves   @futoneguitars

Patrick Connor @theshedofdreams

Simon Brooks   @simonnotthepieman

Andy Adams  @mthoodguitarsandcustomshop

 Lee Allan  @leeallanmusic

Richie Soertsz  @rs_craftworks

Bruno Haynie   @rvaguitar 

Jason Wittig   @jason.wittig.3

Damian Georgiou  @damiang.woodworking  

John Clothier   @JohnClothierUK

James Nelson   @doodcraftguitars

Roland Winter   @winter_guitars

Alex Kelleher   @alex.kelleher.7

Christian Durazo  @ctdurazo

Bob Veneskey  @nursebob1983

Izac Mrgole  @magicatticguitars

Aaron Thompson   @neon.brain

Clive Gregory

Maximilian Waldenberger   @mxmln.guitars

Chris Novak 

Roger Cowan

Ryan Sens  @rybanezriceman

Alvaro Balderrama   @abcguitarworkshop

Gus Sterneman   @TheLostHoosier

Kyle 7K

Stuart Murray  @mumblingproductions

Jesse Givens  @GIVIN_Guitars

Jeremiah Augustine  @tigerluvguitars

Eric Turowski

William Vernia   @willywillywily0

DocV Guitars  @docvguitars

ZRPC Guitars @zrpcguitars

Kenneth Morales   @kennethrmorales

John Kane   @kanecraftguitars

Jae Ehrenhaft  @mrpyromancy73

Nick Bowley  @nickguitar11

ScotWithOnet

Ken Cook

MaceGuitars  @mace_guitars 

Matthew Tyler @shockthefox

 

Powered by

Triton.jpg

Subscribe Form

01300348863

  • Instagram

©2020 by The Great Guitar Build Off. Proudly created with Wix.com